Skip to content Skip to content
Content starts here

Archive | SAU

High School Fair Update

On Monday, September 25, 2017 at 6:30 pm, students in the Cawley Class of 2018 and parents will have the opportunity to attend the High School Fair at Cawley Middle School. Representatives from Goffstown High School, Londonderry High School, Manchester West High School, Manchester Central High School, Pinkerton Academy and Pembroke Academy will present information […]

Image of Hooksett School Libraries recognition of excellence

Hooksett School Libraries Recognized for Excellence

The Hooksett school district’s library program has been selected as a finalist for the New Hampshire School Library Media Association’s “Outstanding School Library Program” award. Hooksett is one of three programs chosen as finalists. Dr. Charles P. Littlefield, superintendent of schools for SAU 15, nominated Hooksett’s school library program for the award.  Dr. Littlefield noted […]

Image of the entrance to David R. Cawley Middle School

Cawley Middle School Open House

The Cawley Middle School Open House for parents will be on Tuesday, August 26, 2014 from 6:00 – 8:00 pm. We have moved open house to the beginning of the year in order to make immediate contact with parents before the start of school. Open House is intended for parents to receive an overview of […]

The Cawley Community Welcomes New Staff

Mary Ross has been hired as the new French teacher.  Mary has taught in the Manchester and Bedford School Districts. Melissa Rowell has been hired as a special education teacher who will be working on Team Cornell.  She has worked at the Pine Haven Boys’ Center and in the Salem School District. Sarah Levesque has […]

Image of 8th grade students at recognition evening

Eighth Grade Recognition Evening

Congratulations to the 168 eighth grade students who were recognized on June 23 at Recognition Evening.  Cawley Middle School wishes the Class of 2014 all the best in high school and beyond. The following students won specific awards: Hawks PTO Awards: Angela Moquin, Megan Valley, Gabriella Langella, Brianna Provencher, Stephanie Black, Carissa Chiasson, Katelyn Howe, […]